Travco Owners

Home CONTACT Site Map Guest Book

Discussion Area
TRAVCO Store
LINKS
RESOURCES
Gallery
Literature
Mailing List
Stories
Travco Owners
Restorations

Travco Owners Data supplied by:

Travco Owners that were in  the original group. 
Ray Westbrook, The proud owner of a 1969 Travco for 29 years.

Owners TRAVCO Address e-mail
Mike and Angela Nation 1963 Fallbrook CA dnation618@aol.com
Robin Armour 1964 "Suite Chariot" San Diego  CA robinarmour@bigfoot.com
Robert Dion 1964  Englewood, Florida rddion@acun.com
Greg Hartman 1964 Canton Ga  jartmantfcycle@prodigy.net
Mark Hillier 1964 Vancouver, B.C.  mrhillier2intouch.bc.ca
Harold E. Hunt 1964 Pleasant Plain, OH    hehunt@earthlink.net
William T Jarrett 1964 1964 Thunder Bay Ontario Canada P7B 5E5  
Harold Kupel 1964  San Jose, CA  
Randy Roller 1964  Anchorage, AK  roller@arctic.net
James & Terry Skaug 1964  Tucson, Arizona  
Skip Vaughn 1964 Tacoma, Washington  
DENNY&LOU COATES &FAMILYN, 1965 Saskatoon,Sask.Can EFAPPPC@home.com
Ron Garrett 1965 Orland, CA rgarrett@mailserv.maxinet.com
Steve Holroyd 1965 San Francisco, CA  
David Campbell 1966 Crestview, Fla   ITIILI@aol.com
Dyke Corson 1966 Urbana, Il  
Robert Davis 1966  Salt Lake City, Utah rld@vii.com
Porter Fell 1966 Dallas, TX  pfell@tecnous.com 
David & Bridget Gallagher 1966 Pleasant Plain OH  
Steve Gay  1966 Green Bay Wi.  ron@athnet.net
Joe Heckenlaible 1966 Salt Lake City, Utah  jmzh@aol.com
Mike Little 1966 Palm Bay, Florida  mlittle53@mindspring.com
David & Joni Minton 1966 Lynchburg, Ohio   jkmintond@dalco.net 
Paul & Mary Noseworthy 1966 Flatrock NFLD Canada paul.noseworthy2@nf.sympatico.ca
Joseph (Dusty) & Moon Akers Jr. 1967  Sandpoint, Idaho   maxedout@kona.net
John Carmody 1967 Fairview,PA  jfcarmody@worldnet.att.net
John L. Carmody 1967  Girard, PA  USA.   jlcarm@velocity.net 
John and Brigitte Cooper 1967 Medford OR bscdsign@cdsnet.net
Michael and Dana Coupland 1967 Austin TX assess@ix.netcom.com
Chuck Crawley 1967  Ft Lauderdale Fl  enui@bellsouth.net
Sal DeSimone 1967  Bernhards Bay,NY SalNil@AOL.Com 
Randy W. Dirden 1967  Bakersfield, California   rwd8071@juno.com
Bill & Pat Gray 1967 International Falls, Minnesota  info@cantops.com Web Page www.cantops.com
David, Longmore 1967 White Haven, PA  
George Mobbs 1967 Arkansas gmobbs@aristotle.net 
Ron Rutter 1967 Kansas City, Mo.  rdr0658@KCPL.com
Kyle & Sarah Wickware 1967 Ruidoso, New Mexico Shaweng@ruidoso.org
V. Anderson 1968 Negaunee, MI  crafts906@aol.com
John S. Bolus 1968 Litchfield, CT   jsbolus@mailexcite.com
Bryan "Gene" Bolt 1968  Where 'o where  
David Campbell 1968 Crestview, Fla   ITIILI@aol.com
Kenneth Lee & Irene Hausgen 1968 Elsberry Missouri lee@inweb.net
Coralie Jacobi 1968 Wasaga Beach Ontario, Canada cjacobi@moorers.com
Bob and Debi LeBleu 1968 Cordova, TN   rlebleu@netten.net
Ken Lee 1968  Elsberry, Missouri  lee@inweb.net
Michael Tepping 1968 Washington D.C.   telephone.information.exchange@erols.com
Scott Williams 1968 Atlanta, Georgia  
Dyke Corson 1969 Urbana, Il  
Richard Dennis 1969 Kittery Me. RICH D146@AOL.COM
Byron Goodacre 1969 Mexico  
Ed Gray 1969 Jacksonville,AR   egray@aristotle.net 
Harold Jacobs 1969 Juneau, Alaska hjonbj@yahoo.com
Dennis and Jamie Jackson 1969 Ft Meyers FL modelb@peganet.com
Mike Luteyn 1969 Crestline Ohio  luteyn722@compulinx-net.net
Doug Martin 1969  Kalamazoo, MI  dougdog@net-link.net
Carmie and Joyce Nation 1969 Plymouth OH  
Johnny Parillo 1969 on the road. johnny@alienball.com 
Grady & Kathy Sanford 1969 Cartersville GA jpbgartner@hotmail.com
Richard Stark 1969 Tampa, Fl.   seafurl@aol.com
Craig Taylor 1969 on the road  bigdnurse@aol.com
John Villeneuve 1969 Homosassa, Fl boga@citrus.infi.net 
Ray Westbrook 1969 Paradise CA RaynJackie@aol.com
Vernon L. Gardner 1970 Plymouth, IN  
Alwyn Goodall 1970 Phoenix, Arizona  alwyn@uswest.net
Jerry & Diane King 1970 West Bloomfield, Michigan  Regal55@aol.com
Marshall and Linda Knox 1970    
Nick Marion 1970 Kathleen GA nmarion@hom.net
Virg Martin 1970  Sherwood OR  vmartin541@aol.com
Gary Novakoski 1970 Marne Michigan  GNovakos@steelcase.com
Norm Roach 1970  North Battleford, Saskatchewan, Canada  padraic@sk.sympatico.ca
Ray Simmons  1970 Millerton N Y  rd53@webtv.net 
Mel and Bea Smith 1970 Hemet CA   melbea@pe.net
Tom Sundby 1970 Sechelt, British Columbia  d_purdy@sunshine.net
Rick, April, Richard, and Chad Apple 1971 Sebring, Ohio  appleii@raex.com
Russ and Elaine Braaten 1971 Chilliwack B.C. Canada  rbraaten@dowco.com
Michael Coleman 1971  North Laccaster, Ontario, Canada   Michael.H.Coleman@Boeing.com
Jason Gabbert 1971  Mcallen,TX jastexas@aol.com
Gilles Goulet 1971 Ste-Anne de Beaupre, Quebec, Canada  
Jo & James Jensen 1971  winnipeg,manitoba  canada jello@escape.ca 
Jack Lydick 1971  Sarver, Pa  
Terrill Morris 1971 Sebring, Florida  morris@strato.com
John and Judy Shaw 1971 Ruidoso, New Mexico  Shaweng@Ruidoso.org
Kai Thomas 1971 Marathon FL (Florida Keys)  kaimia57@aol.com 
Jim Wallis 1971 Montgomery,TX jwrv4fun@aol.com
Rod & Robin Anderson 1972  Shelter Island, NY  otterhound@worldnet.att.net
Gilles Beaudoin 1972  Fabreville, Laval, Québec  
Mike Butler 1972 Witless Bay, Nfld, Canada  
RICHARD CAMPBELL 1972 Palo Alto CA Zen2zilla@aol.com
Steve & Sherry Cushingham 1972 Sun Valley Nevavd  
Lariet Darbous 1972 Pittsburgh, PA  ken.caine@juno.com
Albert Farrell 1972  WinterHaven, Florida  farelat@email.uc.edu
Tommy and Donna Foster 1972 Lampasas TX texas@n-link.com
Steve & LeAnne Fuller 1972 Wesley Chapel, FL  
William D. Green 1972 Manchester Conn.  william.d.green@snet.net
David & Sue Johnston 1972 Miami, Florida  
J.F. Irving 1972 Seattle, WA  JFIRVING@EARTHLINK.NET
Walt Lysinger 1972 Bellwood (Blair County) PA   wlysinger@compuserve.com
Mike Madden 1972 San Jose California 95135  mmadden941@aol.com
Patricia A. Mathieu 1972 North Dartmouth, MA pmat998931@aol.com 
Kevin McCartney 1972  Lancaster, Ohio  klm@greenapple.com
Patrick and Norma Morrison 1972 Roan Mountain TN  
Brenda and Hank Nieuwland 1972 Belleville,Ontario Canada  
Jake, Joane Robillard& Kids 1972 Sudbury, Ontario Canada  
Rick & Jamie Robinson 1972 Hernando FL Fl.jmorey@citrus.infi.net
David & Phyllis Roch       1972 Dawson Creek BC Canada  
Dave &Etheleen Schryver 1972 Chilliwack BC Canada rbraaten@dowco.com
Michael Smith 1972  Caledonia, Ontario  msmith@stelco.email.com
Norman Babineau 1973  Billerica,Mass  
Wendall Bearden 1973 Dublin, Ohio   wendall@bearden.com
Bob & Kathy Black 1973 1973 "Odyssey"Casselberry, FL  roblack1@juno.com
Jim Castle, David Mudd, Pete Reckner, Andy Bradshaw 1973 Bournemouth England UK  
M. A. Brown 1973  CA Poppers521@aol.com
Korey Dykstra 1973 Winnipeg Manitoba Canada  kdykstra@icenter.net
Cynthia L.Engvall 1973 Somewhere in the USA  
Roger Graham 1973 La Mesa, Ca  rgraha@juno.com 
Joe and Hanna Hurley 1973 Goldfield, Iowa 50542  
Diane and Kirk Jacob 1973  Palm Beach Gardens,Florida  dbennett@haw.att.com 
Neil & Kala Johnston 1973 Eads, Tn  Charlwood1@AOL.com
Jerry & Jean Kallestad 1973 Hampton Bay's, Long Island,NY JWeism2133@aol.com
Damon Lindsey 1973 1973 Garland, Texas  
Alan Miller 1973  Cedar City, Utah  s178t@cc.usu.edu
Doug Saxton 1973  On the Road  
Harold Simpson 1973 Hoopeston, Illinois  allans@cu-online.com
Mike & Thea Strong 1973  Mastic, New York forgeriver@yahoo.com 
Robert Wagner 1973 Citra, Florida   RWCITRAFL@aol.com
Mark York 1973 Pensacola, Florida   
Gary Brown 1974 1312 Ave G Sterling Il.  gfb@essex1.com
H P Brown 1974  Great Falls Montana  hpb@initco.net
Jerry & Martha Eberhard 1974 Newport RI jeeberh@banet.net
Greg Hill 1974 Brookshire Tx.  h1478@swbell.net
Bill Jenkins 1974 Winnipeg,Manitoba,Canada   bjenkins@wpcusrgrp.org
Steve Kollas 1974  New Mexico  
Larry Latimore 1974 Toledo, OH  
Allan Lothrop  1974  Maine  engvall@meol.mass.edu
Karen Lydic 1974 Marana, Arizona   FannyAn100@aol.com
MIKE MCKAY 1974  Cleveand OH  
Albert Paradis 1974 Enosburg Falls, Vermont   clark@hhs.net
Tony Peregoy 1974 Lanett, Al   tperegoy@mindspring.com
Eddie Powell 1974 Princeton WV  CYCLENUT@inetone.net
Richard and Karen Stettler 1974 Argos,Indiana  
Randy & Sharon B.. 1975  HIllsboro,Missouri  RJBSFB@ALO.COM?
Todd Bridges 1975  On the So. Cal. roadways  holycowman@hotmail.com 
Raymond Broad 1975 Visalia, CA   raybroad@lightspeed.net
Greg Bryan 1975  St. Joe. Mo. ghb@ponyexpress.net
Steve Lauberth, Tim Madden & Jason Cansler  1975 Kansas City Kansas Laubz@aol.com
Henry Carzon  Åsa Hayland 1975 Pitea, Capitol of Northern Sweden henry.carlzon@mail.bip.net
JOHN & GAYLE CHAPMAN 1975 Orlando FL FLcraker@aol.com
Ann & Bill Dugan 1975 West Plains, MO billdugan@hotmail.com
Walt and Pam Fisher 1975 Conway, Ar  cobalt@arkansas.net
John Galbreath 1975 Birmingham, Alabama  jgalbreath@mindspring.com
Jeff Helser 1975 Austin, Texas  eth58@aol.com
VirginiaBruce Knutter 1975  Rockford, Il  knutter.bruce@mcleodusa.net
Dave Lee 1975 Dakota City, Iowa  dasalee@trvnet.net
Lisa & Steve Lindell 1975 Louisville, KY  LLin0307@aol.com
Gerald &Rosemary Mossman 1975 Farmington MO Gordy63@aol.com
G. Patrick Riley 1975 Arkansas   ORiley@ORiley.com
Mark Van Scoter 1975 Austin, Texas  
Mark Van Scoter 1975 Austin, Texas jmark.vanscoter@amd.com
Jack & Donna Warren 1975 Beaverton, Ont. Canada  metalworks@lindsaycomp.on.ca
John Cooke & Chris St.John 1976 Connecticut winfield43@aol.com
Megan & Allen Duhon 1976 GatlinburgTN megand1563@aol.com
Don and Beryl Hayward 1976 Grand Rapids MI don@RVClub.net
Jodie & Trent Mueller 1976 Chippewa Falls, WI   jlmueller@yahoo.com
L. V. Oakley 1976 Danville, Il.  oakley@soltec.net
Gary Reed 1976 Michigan   chopper@hdtinfo.com
James Bellows 1977  Midland, Michigan  
John T Chrustie 1977 Thunder Bay.Ontario Canada  johntc@tbaytel.net
Linda and Jim Diamond 1977 Clinton CT  
Frank Dunn 1977  Prince Albert SASK. CANADA frank.dunn.sales@sk.sympatico.ca
Russ & Rita Dyer 1977 Cave Junction, Oregon  
Marvin Getty 1977 Central Illinois  (LaSalle)  mgetty3936@aol.com
Tom & Barb Hartmann 1977 Prarie du Sac WI praidig@bankpds.com
Sharon Hays, owner.  The travco is for sale.
1977 Mason City Ia. haysrich26@msn.com.
Anthony Hightower 1977 Reno, Nevada  Ahighto@aol.com
Carl & Elaine Holmgren 1977 Flower Mound TX & Calgary AB  
Marv.& Gretta Horton 1977 Walled Lake Michigan Marv/Gretta@aol.com
Dan Lehosky 1977 Gig Harbor WA  danl@harbornet.com
Bob McCluskey 1977 Lubbock, Texas  mccluske@Hub.ofthe.net 
Jerry & Martha Morgan 1977 Laurel Hill FL  
Sandi and Ron Nelson 1977 Valencia, California  Rondle.L.Nelson@jpl.nasa.gov
Dale Newell 1977 Coconut Creek, Fl  dnewell@earthlink.net 
Steve Peterson 1977 Sioux Falls, SD   SFSDPete@aol.com
Bob and Joan Smith 1977  Longmont, Colorado n smith@pobox.com
David L. (Mitch) Walker 1977 Overland Park, Kansas  
JIM WEBB 1978 Cocoa, FL JWEBB98399@AOL.COM
John and Diane Smith 1984 Stoney Creek Ontario Canada  travco2@interlynx.net
 
Hit Counter